The Conference Committee is formed by volunteers, students and helpers. We are grouped in several functional teams.

If you interested to help at the conference, please contact with us.

Contact Organiser »

TeamTeam LeadMembers
Committee ChairMr. Sammy Fung
FinanceDr. Haggen So(To Be Determined)
LogisticsMr. Nicholas YauMr. Shawtim Liu
MarketingMr. Calvin TsangMr. Al Poon, Mr. Frankie Yuen, Miss Gineke Helberg.
ParticipationMr. Koala YeungMr. Kingman Leung, Mr Pan Huang, Mr Tony Yip.
Photography & VideoMr. Henry Law(To Be Determined)
Program CommitteeMr. Dick TangMr. Alex Lau, Mr. Andrew Ip, Mr. Anthony YP Wong, Mr. Ben Lau, Mr. Jeffrey Siaw, Mr. Pili Hu
SalesDr. Haggen SoMr. Koala Yeung, Mr. Sean Leung.